Round No
Country
Circuit
Location
Date & Time
Laps
01
 Spain
 Grand Prix of Catalunya  Europe  Thursday 26/10/2017 - 9:30 p.m.
22
02
 Austria
 Grand Prix of A1 Ring
 Europe
 Thursday 16/11/2017 - 9:30 p.m.
23
03
 Bahrain
 Grand Prix of Bahrain
 Middle East
 Thursday 14/12/2017 - 9:30 p.m.
19
04
 Italy
 Grand Prix of Imola
 Europe
 Thursday 11/01/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
20
05
 Great Britain
 Grand Prix of Silverstone
 Europe
 Thursday 01/02/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
18
06
 Great Britain
 Grand Prix of Brands Hatch
 Europe
 Thursday 26/02/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
24
07
 Germany
 Grand Prix of Nurburgring
 Europe
 Thursday 15/03/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
20
08
 Belgium
 Grand Prix of Spa  Europe  Thursday 05/04/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
16
09
 Hungary
 Grand Prix of Hungaroring
 Europe
 Thursday 26/04/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
24
10
 Turkey
 Grand Prix of Istanbul
 Middle East
 Thursday 17/05/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
20
11
 France
 Grand Prix of Paul Richard  Europe  Thursday 31/05/2018 - 9:30 p.m.
18